Executive Board.

Alex Leung.jpeg

Alex Leung

President and Chair of Executive Board

FRSPH MRPharmS DipTravelMed (Glasgow) MFTM RCPS (Glasgow) MPharm, PgCert Independent Prescribing (London)

more information about Alex...

Secretary & Finance

Bonnie Ho

Dennis Fong

Vice President & Executive Board Member

MRPharmS BPharm(Cardiff) Responsible Person MHRA (WDA(H))

more information about Dennis...

Board Member

Dr. Joyce Lee

Board Member

Janet Wong

BPharm(Hons), MSc Cardiology (Essential Cardiology)(CUHK) , Dip Med (CUHK)

more information about Janet...

Victor Lau

Board Member

Board Member

Dustin Chu

© Hong Kong Society for Travel Medicine  2020.